En jaksa suomentaa tätä Mileyn kirjoittamaa joten tässä:

John Mayer

Mon, Oct 19, 2009
 

I don’t know about you all but I am counting down the days until John Mayer releases his new album! I am backstage in TX and listening to “Who Says” (again and again and again) and it is beyond brilliant. I even went back and listened to his first record which has “Comfortable” on it and I literally started tearing up. His music is so beautiful, relatable and down right genius! UGH! The one and ONLY reason I miss twitter even in the slightest is his tweets! I loved when he would write about recording and mixing his record because you feel like you are right there with him & apart of the making (even though you have NOTHING to do with it) haha! Anyhoo! Just thought I’d vent about my love for @JohnCMayer =] Let’s just say I am a BIG fan. If he had a MayerWorld I would SOOOOO be a member! Love yall!

 

Miley+Cyrus+08